Tags

,

20. ZE:A- Level Up (down 3 spots)
19. Son Dambi- Queen (down 3 spots)
18. BoA- Dangerous (new entry)
17. 4Minute- I, My, Me, Mine (down 3 spots)
16. Teen Top- Clap (down 3 spots)
15. T.O.P. (Big Bang)- Turn It Up (Down 3 spots)
14. Seo In Gook- Love U (down 3 spots)
13. MC Mong ft. Mellow- Sick Enough To Die (up 2 spots)
12. Narsha (Brown Eyed Girls)- Bbi Ri Bba Bba (down 3 spots)
11. Miss A- Bad Girl, Good Girl (down 4 spots)
10. Orange Caramel- Magic Girl (down 2 spots)
9. BoA- Hurricane Venus (highest new entry)
8. Tae Yang (Big Bang) ft. G-Dragon- I Need A Girl (down 3 spots)
7. F. T. Island- Treasure (up 3 spots)
6. f(x)- Mr. Boogie (2 weeks still… at no.6)
5. G.NA- I’ll Back Off So You Can Live Better (down 1 spot)
4. Super Junior- No Other (down 1 spot; 4 weeks at no.1)
3. Infinite- She’s Back (up 16 spots)
2. SHINee- Lucifer (down 1 spot; 1 week at no.1)
1. Se7en- Better Together (up 1 spot; 1 week at no.1)

Drop-out(s):
2PM- I Will Give You My Life
C. N. Blue- Love

credits : Shining Blue