Fan: Leeteuk&Eunhyuk, Korean is difficult! Can you speak chinese in KISS THE RADIO?

Angel Teuk: I want to be fluent in chinese n n

Fan: Teuk-ge, I am finally with the person I like ^^

Angel Teuk: Have you eaten?

Fan: Teuk-ge, let’s date? I love you ^^

Angel Teuk: Date? ^^ Hehe

Fan: I’ll be taking exams soon…. Is there any Gege-s to encourage me?

Angel Teuk: How’s your exam? ^^

Fan: Angel Teuk-gege, you must take good care of yourself, I will be waiting for your comeback! Love you~

Angel Teuk: Wait ah~^^

Fan: Ge, I’m sleepy, are you asleep? Goodnight

Angel Teuk: Aigoo ㅠFast asleep hehe

Fan: +Gege-men, the concert is a success, are you happy? Hwaiting… I love you!

Angel Teuk: Yes, very happy~ ^^

Note: gege means oppa (older brother) in Chinese

Source: Chinese UFO Site

Translation by (L) @ SJ-WORLD.NET